25 Things: Number 14 – Day Two

Day Two

Another day completed without phone and internet usage. My dear husband claims I have come out in a cold sweat at the inability to check Facebook 50 times a day, and to get up this morning without the use of my alarm clock. However, we did managed to get up and on time to make our way to Stansted without the use of my iPhone.

The greatest upset to my day is certainly the inability to give a comprehensive blog as I am using pay-as-you.-use internet in the hotel lobby instead of via my beloved Kindle. However, I feel I have come a long way – no obsessive need to check phone, texts or social media.

Signing off with more adventures due tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

