25 Things: Number 14 Day Four

Halfway there…!

Today I learnt the taking a photo on your camera is much more hassle than just snapping away on the iphone. Also, the thought of manually uploading them all to the laptop and then to Facebook (when we’re back in action of course) seems pretty tedious!

Other things of note are that I’ve said on a couple of occasions “I’ll ask/I’ll find out/I’ll speak to”. Turns out without an iPhone I’ll be doing this via email or in person. And as I hold everyone’s details in my iPhone, I wouldn’t be able to make a landline phone call to find out anything…well not unless I went via 118!!

Can’t deny that I’m counting down the days. I may have stroked my switched off iPhone just now. Yes, things are at that stage! Shame on me.

Leave a Reply

